Colonial (CAA)
First Team
Brittain Altomare    Hofstra          Sr.     A
Stephanie Finley     James Madison    Sr.     A
Andi Raymond         Towson           R-Sr.   A
Casey Lyons          Delaware         Jr.     A
Alison Curwin        James Madison    Sr.     M
Jaci Gordon          James Madison    Jr.     M
Caitlin McCartney    Delaware         Sr.     M
Lexi Cross           James Madison    Sr.     D
Michelle Dufault     Towson           Sr.     D
April Iannetta       Hofstra          Sr.     D
Erin Wein            Delaware         Jr.     D
Kelsea Donnelly      Towson           Sr.     GK
Second Team
Betsy Angel          James Madison    R-So.   A
Tiana Parrella       Hofstra          So.     A
Jamie Schwartz       Delaware         So.     A
Ellen Shaffrey       William & Mary   Sr.     A
Lindsey Alfano       Hofstra          Jr.     M
Stephanie Asher      Elon             Fr.     M
Taylor Gress         James Madison    Jr.     M
Abby Junior          William & Mary   So.     D
Shelby Milne         Hofstra          Jr.     D
Jocelyn Quaile       Drexel           Sr.     D
Emily Roth           Towson           Jr.     D
Rachel Ramirez       Elon             So.     GK
All-Rookie Team
Stephanie Asher      Elon             Fr.     M
Audrey Byrd          Hofstra          R-Fr.   D
Erika Cavallo        Towson           Fr.     A
Abby Corkum          William & Mary   Fr.     A
Emily Gillingham     Towson           Fr.     M
Abby Godfrey         Elon             Fr.     M
Becky Gohsler        Delaware         Fr.     M
Kaitlyn Montalbano   Towson           Fr.     M
Nadia Pelham-Lacey   Drexel           Fr.     A
Haley Warden         James Madison    Fr.     M
Alexis Zadjura       Elon             Fr.     D

Player of the Year: Brittain Altomare, Hofstra
Defensive Player of the Year: Michelle Dufault, Towson
Rookie of the Year: Stephanie Asher, Elon
Coach of the Year: Shannon Smith, Hofstra

Return to All-Conference Page

Create a free lacrosse website