Little East
First Team
Name              Class   Pos.   Institution
Lorin Field       Sr.     GK     Plymouth State
Laura Gendreau    So.     D      Keene State
Rachel Fistori    Jr.     D      Plymouth State
Dana Molloy       Jr.     D      Western Connecticut
Ashley Borjeson   Sr.     M      Keene State
Hyla Costello     Jr.     M      Western Connecticut
Molly Gleason     Jr.     M      Plymouth State
Jacki Kelly       Sr.     M      Southern Maine
Ashley Wolk       Sr.     M      Eastern Connecticut
Erin Conn         Sr.     A      Eastern Connecticut
Amy MacDonald     Jr.     A      Plymouth State
Eliza Witherbee   Sr.     A      Keene State
Second Team
Erin Taylor       Sr.     GK     Keene State
Sam Nolte         Sr.     D      Rhode Island College
Finley Ahearn     Sr.     D      Eastern Connecticut
Devyne Doran      Fr.     D      Eastern Connecticut
Paige Schneider   Fr.     M      Eastern Connecticut
Taylor Corsano    Sr.     M      UMass Dartmouth
Rosie Forster     Sr.     M      Southern Maine
Kelsey Heaton     Jr.     M      Western Connecticut
Jenna Bellano     Fr.     M      Keene State
Colleen Kane      So.     A      UMass Dartmouth
Shelby Turcotte   Sr.     A      Southern Maine
Kaitlin Nolan     So.     A      Keene State

Offensive Player of the Year: Amy MacDonald, Plymouth State
Defensive Player of the Year: Lorin Field, Plymouth State
Midfielder of the Year: Molly Gleason, Plymouth State
Rookie of the Year: Jenna Bellano, Keene State
Coach of the Year: Jennifer Ouellet, Western Connecticut

Return to All-Conference Page

Create a free lacrosse website