First Team
Meg Griffin, Westfield State
Lauren Geary, Bridgewater State
Haley Riley, Bridgewater State
Zoe Reilly, Framingham State
Kelsey Russell, Salem State
Stephanie Lenhardt, Westfield State
Blair Smith, Westfield State
Ashley Spindel, Westfield State
Mimi Khampaeng, Westfield State
Kaila Chase, Worcester State
Jackie Connors, Worcester State
Jackie Lawlor, Worcester State

Second Team
Riley Cachelin, Bridgewater State
Melissa Renauld, Bridgewater State
Andrea Comeau, Fitchburg State
Lia Crutchfield, Fitchburg State
Elizabeth Darrigo, Fitchburg State
Ali Laferriere, Fitchburg State
Stephanie Leonard, Framingham State
Rebecca Pike, MCLA
Stephanie Godek, Westfield State
Jenn White, Westfield State
Angela Grassetti, Worcester State
Katelyn Murphy, Worcester State

Player of the Year: Meg Griffin, Westfield State
Rookie of the Year: Brooke Williams, Westfield State
Coach of the Year: Jeff Pechulis, Westfield State

Return to All-Conference Page

Create a free lacrosse website