ECAC All-Conference Teams and Awards Announced

Offensive Player of the Year: Cooper MacDonnell, Loyola
Defensive Player of the Year: Dillon Roy, Denver
Goalkeeper of the Year: Jake Hagelin, Loyola
Rookie of the Year: Logan Schuss, Ohio State
Coach of the Year: Bill Tierney, Denver

(Note: Due to ties in the voting at some positions, there are extra players selected to the All-ECAC teams.)

2010 All-ECAC Second Team

A - Chris Pedersen, Hobart - So.
A - Sean Doyle, Bellarmine - Sr.
A - Sam Snow, Fairfield - Fr.
M - Charley Dickenson, Denver - Sr.
M - Cameron Flint, Denver - Fr.
M - Taylor Ebsary, Loyola - Sr.
M - Vin Sandtorv, Air Force - Jr.
D - Brendan McTague, Fairfield - Jr.
D - Sean Bannon, Fairfield - Jr.
D - Scott Foreman, Ohio State - Sr.
Sp. - Bryan Gilbreath, Air Force (LSM) - Jr.
G - Kevin Benzing, Quinnipiac - Sr.
G - Max Silberlicht, Hobart - Sr.

«  Previous    1 2


Create a free lacrosse website