Division I, II, III North-South Senior All-Star Game Rosters

The IWLCA has named 40 student-athletes to play in the Division I North-South Senior All-Star Game, which will take place at the Champions' Cup on Saturday, June 12. The Division I game will begin at 12 noon at the United Sports Training Center in Downingtown, Pa.


Kayla Best, Albany, M
McKinley Curro, Boston University, A
Natasha Davies, Denver, D
Ali DeLuca, Penn, M
Shawn Evans, Monmouth, M
Ali Flury, Denver, M
Carissa Hauser, Sacred Heart, A
Kara Kelly, Brown, M
Ashley King, Louisville, D
Rachel Klein, Boston University, GK
Kathleen McNish, Duquesne, A
Ashley Mitchelides, Connecticut, A
Erin Rigby, Fairfield, A
Erica Rybinski, Villanova, M
Emily Schaknowski, Delaware, M
Barbara Seaman, Penn, D
Brittany Shannon, Columbia, M
Chelsea Wagner, Sacred Heart, GK
Xan Weitzel, Boston University, A
Kaileigh Wright, Penn, D

Coach: Lindsey Hart, Albany


Kristin Carr, UNC, D
Kaitlin Duff, Virginia, M
Kate Faas, Maryland, A
Molly Ford, Georgetown, A
Tara Gardner, Loyola, D
Emily Gibson, Loyola, M
Kim Griffin, James Madison, M
Kelsey Honeyford, George Washington, D
Angela Hughes, Johns Hopkins, M
Brittany Kalkstein, Virginia, M
Jackie Kearney, Mount St. Mary's M
Morgan Kelly, James Madison, GK
Susan Lines, James Madison, D
Caitlyn McFadden, Maryland, M
Logan Ripley, UNC, GK
Jenn Russell, UNC, M
Sam Schrum, Johns Hopkins, A
Caity Whiteley, Virginia, A
Sarah Willis, UMBC, D
Mary Zulty, William & Mary, A

Coach: Shelley Klaes-Bawcombe, JMU

* * * *

1 2 3    Next  »


Create a free lacrosse website