Division I, II, III North-South Senior All-Star Game Rosters

Division II

The IWLCA has named 38 student-athletes to play in the North-South Senior All-Star Game, which will take place at the Champions' Cup on Sat., June 12. The Division II game will begin at 1pm at the United Sports Training Center in Downingtown, Pa.


Jaclyn Bogensberger, Adelphi, D
Jaclyn Craig, Stonehill, D
Caitlin Fitzpatrick, Adelphi, GK
Carley Glass, Chestnut Hill, M
Maryanne Glass, Chestnut Hill, A
Caitlin Heraghty, CW Post, A
Brianne Jackolski, CW Post, M
Jackie Ladino, Stonehill, M
Rebecca LaFlare, Molloy, A
Carole Lee, Southern New Hampshire, A
Kian Lyons, CW Post, M
Kathleen Maurer, Philadelphia, M
Samantha Modik, Molloy, D
Lindsay Moyer, East Stroudsburg, A
Staci Passafiume, CW Post, A
Kristie Sosnowski, Molloy, M
Elizabeth Weekley, Millersville, M
Kim Williams, CW Post, M

Coach: Tom Campolettano, Molloy


Renee Albro, Limestone, A
Kate Athing, IUP, D
Kellie Caldwell, IUP, M
Katy Crouse, West Chester, M
Brianna Dignan, Belmont Abbey, A
Nicole Haines, West Chester, A
Katie Ilott, Limestone, M
Kristen Kushler, IUP, D
Julie McAvoy, Edinboro, GK
Maureen McAvoy, Edinboro, D
Taryn Millerd, Gannon, M
Jennifer Morse, Notre Dame, A
Krystalle Neighbor, Lock Haven, D
Kayla Nelson, Gannon, A
Kira Nuttall, Lock Haven, GK
Alex Slinkard, IUP, A
Gabrielle Stitz, West Chester, A
Jessica Sundman, Pfeiffer, D
Lauren Tatios, West Chester, D
Leigh Titus, Lock Haven, M

Coach: Mindy Richmond, IUP

* * *

«  Previous    1 2 3    Next  »


Create a free lacrosse website