LaxPower 2010 All-Eastern Region Boys' Lacrosse Team

Andrew O'Connell, Malvern Prep (PA)
O'Connell made 155 saves for the co-Inter-Ac regular season champs. Regarded as the top goalie in the state, O'Connell made 15 stops in one of Malvern's two wins over rival Haverford School.

Will Joyce, Landon School (DC)
Led the Bears to the IAC championship. The Washington Post All-Met selection held opponents to just over five goals per game. He was also selected as An Under Armour All-American.

Honorable Mention

Miles Thompson, Lafayette (NY)
Torin Varn, Ithaca, (NY)
Christian Walsh, Deerfield Academy (MA)
Carl Walrath, Haverford School (PA)
Jordan Wolf, Lower Merion (PA)
Wells Stanwick, Boys' Latin (MD)
Jay Carlson, St. Paul's (MD)
Derek Maltz, Stone Bridge (VA)
Will Himler, Chaminade (NY)
Owen Van Arsdale, St. Anne's Belfield (VA)
Kevin Rice, Skaneatles (NY)
Joey Sankey, Penn Charter (PA)
Brendan Rotanz, Fairfield Prep (CT)
Case Mathias, Darien (CT)

Gabe Mendola, Ithaca (NY)
Braxton Deaver, Providence (NC)
Drew Jenkins, Montclair (NJ)
Allen Bryant, Princeton (NJ)
Emmett Cahill, Loyola (MD)
Brian Cooper, Archbishop Spalding (MD)
Jimmy Marlatt, River Hill (MD)
John Hogan, St. Mary's (MD)
John Glesener, West Genessee (NY)
Andrew Hodgson, West Islip (NY)
Eric Slingerland, Phillips Exeter (MA)
Jake Bratek, Jamesville DeWitt (NY)
Bobby Hill, Malvern Prep (PA)
Tony Rossi, Calvert Hall (MD)
Liam O'Connor, Haverford School (PA)
Ryan Butterbaum, Conestoga (PA)

Garrett Swankowski, Loudoun Valley (VA)
Robert Posniewski Georgetown Prep (DC)
Alec Mitchell, St. Pauls (MD)
Scott McWilliams, Mountain Lakes (NJ)
Darius Bowling, Holy Innocents (GA)
Ryan Kilpatrick, Salesianum (DE)
Jackson Place, Episcopal Academy (PA)
James Fahey, St. Johns Prep Danvers (MA)
Maxx Meyer, Half Hollow Hills (NY)
Mike Ehrhardt, Chaminade (NY)
George Benitez, Darien (CT)

Dan Rodgers, Salesianum (DE)
Jamie Faus, Salisbury (CN)
Eric Schneider, Massapequa (NY)

«  Previous    1 2 3


Create a free lacrosse website