2011 MAAC All-Conference Teams and Awards

Jamie Hebden, Detroit
Nick Armstrong, Marist
Kevin Cotter, Siena

A.J. Levell, Detroit

Major Award Winners

Offensive Player of the Year: Bryan Neufeld, Siena
Defensive Player of the Year: Duncan Seale, Siena
Face-Off Specialist of the Year: Stephen Robarge, VMI
Long Stick Midfielder of the Year: Jordan Houtby, Detroit
Rookie of the Year: Shayne Adams, Detroit
Anaconda Sports Coach of the Year: Scott Nelson, Marist

«  Previous    1 2


Create a free lacrosse website