Coast Guard Academy Announces 2012 Schedule

Day/Date Time Opponent Venue
Sat Feb 25 1:00 PM @ Southern Conn State Univ Veteran's Memorial Field
Fri Mar 2 7:00 PM @ Palm Beach Atlantic Univ PBAU #
Sat Mar 3 4:00 PM @ Elon Univ * PBAU #
Sun Mar 4 1:00 PM @ Emory University PBAU #
Tue Mar 6 4:00 PM @ Grand Valley State Univ PBAU #
Fri Mar 16 7:00 PM Bridgewater State College Cadet Memorial Field
Thu Mar 22 8:00 PM @ Briarcliffe College Holbrook HAL Complex
Wed Mar 28 7:00 PM @ University of New Haven UNH
Fri Mar 30 7:00 PM Carnegie Mellon University Cadet Memorial Field
Thu Apr 5 7:00 PM Central Conn State Univ Cadet Memorial Field
Fri Apr 8 8:00 PM @ Stonehill College W.B. Mason Stadium
Wed Apr 20 7:00 PM Worcester Polytechnic Institute Cadet Memorial Field
Fri Apr 27 7:00 PM University of Maine - Orono Cadet Memorial Field

* Diversity Open House will occur before this game
# Sailfish Shootout, Jupiter Community Park, 3377 Church Street, Jupiter, FL

«  Previous    1 2

2012-02-10



Create a free lacrosse website