US Lacrosse Announces First Stick Program Award Recipients

High School Girls
Scott County High School - Georgetown, Ky.
Walled Lake Girls Lacrosse - Bloomfield Hills, Mich.
Eagles Lacrosse Club - Dayton, Ohio
Montville Lacrosse - Oakdale, Conn.
Hermitage High School Henrico, Va.
Panhandle Club Hedgesville, W.Va.
San Diego High School - San Diego, Calif.
T-Wolves Lacrosse Boosters Miami, Fla.
Melbourne High School - Melbourne Beach, Fla.
Cooper City Cowboys Lacrosse Club - Cooper City, Fla.
Forsyth Central High School Lawrenceville, Ga.
Rockledge High School Rockledge, Fla.
Freedom Lacrosse Club Easton, Pa.
Boston Latin School Charlestown, Mass.
Governor Friendship Athletic Foundation Belleville, Ill.

Youth Girls
Omaha Lacrosse Club - Omaha, Neb.
Champaign County Lacrosse - Mahomet, Ill.
City of Easley Girls' Rec Lacrosse - Easley, S.C.
North Attleboro Big Red Lacrosse - North Attleboro, Mass.
Lowell Girls Lacrosse - Lowell, Mass.
KMS Lacrosse - Warren, R.I.
Prince George's Women's Lacrosse Association Mitchellville, Md.
Charm City Youth Lacrosse League - Baltimore, Md.
Panhandle Lacrosse Association for Youth Hedgesville, W.Va.
Rotterdam Warriors Lacrosse - Schenectady, N.Y.
Albany Recreation Lacrosse - Albany, N.Y.
San Marin Lacrosse - Novato, Calif.
North Tahoe Lacrosse - Tahoe City, Calif.
Georgetown Youth Lacrosse - Georgetown, Texas
Key West Youth Lacrosse League - Key West, Fla.
NCGL Youth Girls Lacrosse - Nashville, Tenn.
Columbia County Lacrosse Club - Bloomsburg, Pa.
Indiana Lacrosse Club - Indiana, Pa.
Meadville - Crawford County Lacrosse Club - Conneaut Lake, Pa.
YMCA of Indiana - Indiana, Pa.
Montville Lacrosse - Oakdale, Conn.

For more information, please visit

«  Previous    1 2


Create a free lacrosse website