Coast Guard Academy Lacrosse Releases 2013 Schedule

Day & Date     Time    Opponent                Venue
Sat Feb 16 7:00 PM SCAD # Savannah, GA
Sun Feb 17 7:00 PM Kennesaw State # Savannah, GA
Fri Mar 1 7:00 PM Central Conn * New Britain, CT
Wed Mar 20 6:00 PM URI Home
Sun Mar 24 11:00 AM Maine Orono, ME
Fri Mar 29 7:00 PM WPI Worcester, MA
Fri Apr 5 7:00 PM New Haven* Home
Sun Apr 14 1:00 PM Briarcliffe College * Home
Thu Apr 18 7:30 PM Stonehill College Home
Sun Apr 21 2:00 PM Bridgewater State Bridgewater, MA
Fri Apr 26 7:00 PM Southern Conn * Home
Sat May 4 PCLL Tournament

# President's Weekend Tournament at SCAD
* PCLL D2 South Conference game

«  Previous    1 2

2013-01-20



Create a free lacrosse website