Stetson '14 Slate Features Syracuse, Florida, 13 Home Games

The second ever A-Sun Tournament is scheduled for May 2 and May 4 in Jacksonville, Fla. The six conference squads will vie for the four available spots in the semifinals, a feat Stetson achieved in its first year of competition in 2013.

Day     Date      Opponent              Location             Time
Fri. Jan. 24 SYRACUSE DeLand, Fla. 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Feb. 1 TAMPA (ex.) DeLand, Fla. 1:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 9 OREGON DeLand, Fla. 1:00 p.m.
Thur. Feb. 13 COLORADO DeLand, Fla. 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 21 CINCINNATI DeLand, Fla. 7:00 p.m.
Thur. Feb. 27 OLD DOMINION DeLand, Fla. 7:00 p.m.

Sun. Mar. 2 HOLY CROSS DeLand, Fla. 1:00 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 5 at Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. 6:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 8 SACRED HEART DeLand, Fla. 1:00 p.m.
Tue. Mar. 11 SAINT JOSEPH'S DeLand, Fla. 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Mar. 17 WAGNER DeLand, Fla. 7:00 p.m.
Tue. Mar. 25 FLORIDA DeLand, Fla. 7:00 p.m.

Sat. Apr. 5 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. 1:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 12 JACKSONVILLE DeLand, Fla. 1:00 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 19 at Detroit Detroit, Mich. 12:00 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 25 ELON * DeLand, Fla. 4:00 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 27 HOWARD DeLand, Fla. 1:00 p.m.

Fri. May 2 AŠSun Semifinals Jacksonville, Fla.
Sun. May 4 AŠSun Finals Jacksonville, Fla.

* Atlantic Sun game
All times Eastern Standard
Schedule subject to change

«  Previous    1 2


Create a free lacrosse website