MLL Teams Announce 23-Man Protected Rosters for 2014

BOSTON (Nov. 12, 2013) - Major League Lacrosse (MLL), the premier professional outdoor lacrosse league, has announced that each team has submitted its 23-Man Protected Roster for 2014. All players left unprotected will be entered in the player pool for the 2014 season.

Each MLL team will have the opportunity to fill their 40-man rosters in the upcoming 2014 MLL Supplemental Draft, which will be held on December 4, 2013, and the 2012 MLL Collegiate Draft which will take place on January 10th, 2014 at the US Lacrosse Convention in Philadelphia, Pa.

Boston Cannons
Adams         Brent       Midfield
Belisle Mitch Defense
Berger Stephen Midfield
Bowes Martin Midfield
Boyle Ryan Attack
Briggs Colin Midfield
Buchanan Kevin Midfield
Bunker Craig FO/Mid
Burke Jordan Goalie
Coppersmith Lee Midfield
Eck Chris FO/Mid
Flint Cameron Midfield
Godoi Diogo Defense
Heim Pat Midfield
Manny Will Attack
Pages Ricky Defense
Poskay Matt Attack
Rabil Paul Midfield
Ratliff Scott Defense
Ricci PT Defense
Smalley Matt Midfield
Stone Mike Midfield
Sweeney Kyle Defense

* * * *

Charlotte Hounds
Blye          Owen        Attack
Carroll Brian Midfield
Carroll Casey Defense
Cinosky Joe Defense
Cittadino Casey Midfield
Cummings Joe Attack
Danowski Matt Attack
Drew Kevin Midfield
Fallon Tim FO/Mid
Flanagan Ryan Defense
Ghitelman Adam Goalkeeper
Haus John Midfield
Hawkins Josh Midfield
Lusby Eric Attack
McCormack Michael Defense
Poli Mason Defense
Sawyer Michael Attack
Schiller Chris Midfield
Schmidt Brett Defense
Snider Geoff FO/Mid
Tripucka Jake Midfield
White Matt Midfield
Young Ryan Attack

* * * *

Chesapeake Bayhawks
Abbott        Matt        Midfield
Bernhardt Jesse Defense
Brooks Steven Midfield
Burns Dan Midfield
Cooper Kevin Midfield
Dixon Kyle Midfield
Dolente Matt FO
Ehrmann Barney Defense
Evans Michael Defense
Hunt Ben Midfield
Kimmel Michael Midfield
Mackrides Matt Attack
Megill Brian Defense
Mundorf Brendan Attack
Poillon Peet Midfield
Polanco Nicky Defense
Powell Casey Attack/Mid
Rand Adam FO
Reynolds Jeff Midfield
Rubeor Ben Attack
Spallina Brian Defense
Turner Kip Goalie
Westervelt Drew Attack

* * * *

Denver Outlaws
Bocklet       Chris       Attack
Bocklet Matt Defense
Cipriano Charlie Goalie
Dickson Curtis Attack
Fullerton Adam Goalie
Grant, Jr. John Attack
Greer Zack Attack
Kelly Anthony FO/Mid
Kimener Terry Midfield
Law Eric Attack
Mangan William Midfield
O'Dougherty Chris Defense
Pennington Justin Midfield
Robarge Stephen Midfield/FO
Roy Dillon Defense
Sebastiani Domenic Midfield
Schwartzman Jesse Goalie
Sieverts Jeremy Midfield
Simon Michael Defense
Snider Drew Midfield
Snow Sam Midfield
Turri Justin Midfield
Zink Lee Defense

* * * *

1 2    Next  »


Create a free lacrosse website