Rutgers Lacrosse Schedule Features Challenging Road Slate

FEBRUARY
Sat., Feb. 1 at Hofstra (exhib.) Hempstead, N.Y. Noon
Sat., Feb. 8 MANHATTAN Piscataway, N.J. 1:00 p.m.
Tue., Feb. 18 at Wagner Staten Island, N.Y. 3:00 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 22 at Virginia Charlottesville, Va. 5:00 p.m.

MARCH
Sat., March 1 at Stony Brook Stony Brook, N.Y. 4:00 p.m.
Tue., March 4 at Army West Point, N.Y. 7:00 p.m.
Sat., March 8 MONMOUTH Piscataway, N.J. 2:00 p.m.
Sat., March 15 at Providence* Providence, R.I. 1:00 p.m.
Mon., March 17 RICHMOND Piscataway, N.J. 3:00 p.m.
Sat., March 22 at Denver* Denver, Colo. 1:00 p.m.
Sat., March 29 MARQUETTE* Piscataway, N.J. 7:00 p.m.

APRIL
Wed., April 2 ST. JOHN'S* Piscataway, N.J. 7:00 p.m.
Sat., April 5 at Princeton Princeton, N.J. 7:00 p.m.
Sat., April 12 VILLANOVA* Piscataway, N.J. 7:00 p.m.
Sat., April 19 at Duke Durham, N.C. 1:00 p.m.
Sat., April 26 at Georgetown* Washington, D.C. Noon

MAY
May 1-3 Big East Tournament Villanova, Pa.


«  Previous    1 2

2013-12-02



Create a free lacrosse website